From the Desk of Dr. Whodunit….

What’s happening now and coming next…..

There’s a new posting on the Inficons website (www.inficons.com). It’s a short story about critiquing other writer’s work. I think you’ll find it interesting.

Next week I’ll be posting the first chapter of The Chase of the Golden Plates – both digital & audio – in the Free Book / Story section of this website. If you like it, you can purchase the book at a much more reasonable price than “that other company”.

I just submitted the final recording of The Grey Man – Changes to the author for approval. It should be available on Audible, Amazon, & iTunes in about 30 days. There are three more The Grey Man books in the queue. The plan is to have them all completed prior to Labor Day 2021.

Finally, I’ve started work on the first full length Gregg Maguire mystery, a “Whodunit” in the tradition of Ellery Queen and Nero Wolfe. I’ll let you know how it’s coming along.