Tag Archives: The Grey Man

The Grey Man – Changes is now available in Audiobook!

The next installment in The Grey Man series (#3) is now available in audiobook on Amazon and Audible.

The latest story in the saga of the Cronin Family brings together the changes that happened to John Cronin (The Grey Man), his granddaughter Jesse and here husband, Marine Sergeant Aaron Miller after Jesse and Aaron’s wedding.

When Texas Deputy Sheriff John Cronin thwarts the Cartel’s plan to get paid to smuggle Muslims across the border, he becomes the target of the Cartel once again. One try fails, but the cartel isn’t about to give up. With his granddaughter, Jesse, still recovering from her last run-in with the Cartel and now far away with her Marine husband on a military base, Cronin only has to worry about the innocents around him. Sergeant Miller is deployed to Afghanistan. War is Hell.

One way or another, this old school law man plans to end this cat and mouse game for good. But, this time, the Cartel is playing for keeps; ending this war might just cost the old man his life.

Either way Cronin plans to go out on his feet, fighting tooth and nail.

#DrWhodunit #MarkBielecki #TheGreyMan # JohnCronin #JLCurtis

From the Desk of Dr. Whodunit….

What’s happening now and coming next…..

There’s a new posting on the Inficons website (www.inficons.com). It’s a short story about critiquing other writer’s work. I think you’ll find it interesting.

Next week I’ll be posting the first chapter of The Chase of the Golden Plates – both digital & audio – in the Free Book / Story section of this website. If you like it, you can purchase the book at a much more reasonable price than “that other company”.

I just submitted the final recording of The Grey Man – Changes to the author for approval. It should be available on Audible, Amazon, & iTunes in about 30 days. There are three more The Grey Man books in the queue. The plan is to have them all completed prior to Labor Day 2021.

Finally, I’ve started work on the first full length Gregg Maguire mystery, a “Whodunit” in the tradition of Ellery Queen and Nero Wolfe. I’ll let you know how it’s coming along.

#DrWhodunit #MarkBielecki #Inficons #TheGreyMan #GreggMaguire